Staff Executive Board

Staff Executive Board

robynwhipple

Robyn Whipple
President

Admin. Assistant
Email: whipple@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7842
Office: WEDU 118

Michele Tisdale
President Elect

Admin. Assistant
Email: tisdale@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7984
Office: Snow 134

Deb Millet
Past President

Admin. Specialist Dean of Students
Email: millet@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7514
Office: Gardner 202A

sheilacannon

Sheila Cannon
Secretary

Admin. Assistant
Email: sheila.cannon@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7739
Office: North Plaza 142

Kathi Steadward
Policy Steering Committee

Admin. Assistant
Email: steadward@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7760
Office: SCI 101

Jill Fiske - Classified Staff of Year

Jill Fiske
Nominations & Awards Chair

Resident Life Specialist in Housing
Email: fiske@dixie.edu
Phone:
Office: Housing 106

tyesegray

Tyese Gray
Socials Chair

Accts. Receivable Specialist
Email: gray_t@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7615
Office: Holland 563

Tracey O’Kelly
Communications Chair

Library Paraprofessional
Email: okelly@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7510
Office: Holland 355

Will Powell
Legislative Chair

Facilities Project Manager
Email: powell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7553
Office: FACMGT 121

Ginger Alldredge
Service Chair

Executive Assistant
Email: alldredge@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7510
Office: Holland 176

no_pic_w_no_border

Jill Davenport
Professional Development Chair

Cashier
Email: davenportj@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7605
Office: Holland 151

Eldon Gibb
Health & Wellness Chair

Security Officer
Email: eldon.gibb@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7715
Office: Burns 104

Jill Tobler
Scholarships Chair

Campus Store Dept. Supervisor
Email: tobler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-2245
Office: Gardner 209