Past Board Members

 

2012 – 2013 Board Members

Position Name Telephone E-mail Building
President Don Johnson 7560 djohnson@dixie.edu Heating Plant
President-Elect Kathleen Briggs 4320 kbriggs@dixie.edu Jennings
Past President Sheila Cannon 7739 cannon_s@dixie.edu North Plaza
Acting Public Relations Tracy O’Kelly 7710 okelly@dixie.edu HCC 355
Secretary Sylvia Bradshaw 7984 bradshaw@dixie.edu North Instructional Building
REP 1 Kathi Steadward 7760 steadward@dixie.edu Science
REP 2 Hailey Orr 7607 orr@dixie.edu HCC 154
REP 3 Jan Maxfield 7790 jmaxfield@dixie.edu Eccles FAC
REP 4 Bart Peacock 7560 peacock@dixie.edu Heating Plant
REP 5 Tracey O’Kelly 7710 okelly@dixie.edu HCC 355
REP 6 Will Powell 7553 powell@dixie.edu HANGAR
REP 7 Barbara Turnbow 7743 turnbow@dixie.edu Browning
REP 8 Christina Merrill 4262 merrillc@dixie.edu Jennings

 

2012 – 2011 Board Members

Position Name Telephone E-mail Building
President Sheila Cannon 7739 cannon_s@dixie.edu NPLAZA
President-Elect Don Johnson 7560 johnson@dixie.edu Heating Plant
Past President Claudia West 7642 west_c@dixie.edu Gardner Center Book Store
Public Relations Becky Workman 7560 Heating Plant
REP 1
REP 2
REP 3
REP 4
REP 5
REP 6
REP 7
REP 8

 

2011-2010 Board Members

Position Name Telephone E-mail Building
President Claudia West 7642 west_c@dixie.edu Gardner Center Book Store
President-Elect Deborah Connolly 7842 connolly@dixie.edu Education/Family Studies
Past President Dennis Cox 7555 dcox@dixie.edu Campus Service
Public Relations Becky Workman 7560 workman@dixie.edu Heating Plant
Secretary Kathleen Briggs 7638 kbriggs@dixie.edu Jennings
REP 1 Jean Miller 7581 jmiller@dixie.edu SSC 2nd Floor, Career Center, Financial Aid, College Inn
REP 2 Beverly Goodrich 7640 goodrich@dixie.edu Gardner Center, Gym, Avenna Center, Security
REP 3 Jeff Hunt 7650 jhunt@dixie.edu Custodial, Electricians
REP 4 Shelley Stephens 7608 stephens@dixie.edu SSC 1st Floor Business Area
REP 5 Sheila Cannon 7739 cannon_s@dixie.edu Science, Jennings, Browning, Hazy, Eccles, NIB
REP 6 Ellen Bonadurer 7713 bonadurer@dixie.edu Library, McDonald, EFS, S & N Admin.
REP 7 Lisa Monk 7564 monk@dixie.edu Campus Services, Grounds
REP 8 O.C. VanValkenburg 7560 vanvalkenburg@dixie.edu Heating Plant

 

2010 – 2009 Board Members

Position Name Telephone E-mail Building
President Dennis Cox 7555 dcox@dixie.edu Campus Service 113
President-Elect Claudia West 7642 west_c@dixie.edu GAR Bookstore
Past Presidents Corey Reeves 7677 creeves@dixie.edu GAR 104
Public Relations
Secretary Kathleen Briggs 7638 kbriggs@dixie.edu SSC 3rd Floor
Area 1 Jean Miller 7581 jmiller@dixie.edu SSC 2nd Floor, Career Center, Financial Aid, College Inn
Area 2 Beverly Goodrich 7640 goodrich@dixie.edu Gardner Center, Gym, Avenna Center, Security
Area 3 Jeff Hunt 7560 jhunt@dixie.edu Custodial, Electricians
Area 4 Tyese Gray 7615 gray_t@dixie.edu SSC 1st Floor Business Area
Area 5 Sheila Cannon 7739 cannon_s@dixie.edu Science, Jennings, Browning, Hazy, Eccles, NIB
Area 6 Ellen Bonadurer 7713 bonadurer@dixie.edu Library, McDonald, EFS, S & N Admin.
Area 7 Lisa Monk 7564 monk@dixie.edu Campus Services, Grounds
Area 8 Kathy Welch 7570 burr@dixie.edu Heating Plant