Contact Info

Position Name Telephone E-mail Building Incoming Year
President Deb Millet 435-652-7514 millet@dixie.edu GARDNER 13/14
President-Elect Nikki Dang 435-652-7723 nikki.dang@dixie.edu HAZY 13/14
Past-President n/a
Secretary Sheila Cannon 435-652-7739 sheila.cannon@dixie.edu NPLAZA 14/15
Board – Communications/Membership Felicia Griswold 435-652-7566 griswold@dixie.edu CAMPUS SERVICES 14/15
Board – Pro. Development Robyn Whipple 435-652-7842 whipple@dixie.edu NIB 14/15
Board – Health & Wellness Adam Szymanski 435-652-7553 szymanski@dixie.edu HANGAR 14/15
Board – Scholarships Michelle Tisdale 435-879-4369 mtisdale@dixie.edu SNOW 14/15
Board – Awards Jill Fiske 435-652-7640 fiske@dixie.edu GARDNER 15/16
Board – Service Tracey O’ Kelly 435-652-7710 okelly@dixie.edu HOLLAND 15/16
Board – Legislature Christie Nielson 435-879-4791 cnielson@dixie.edu ECCLES 15/16
Board – Socials/Events Tyese Gray 435-652-7615 gray_t@dixie.edu HOLLAND 15/16
Board – Constitution, By-Laws, & Policy Kathi Steadward 435-652-7760 steadward@dixie.edu SCIENCE 15/16

Past Board Members